Suggested Venues & Affilitations

Listed below are just some of the unique Brisbane venues that we recommend for your special event. Feel free to contact these venues directly or call one of our Event Coordinators on (07) 3891 9096 for some more great venue suggestions.

 

Brisbane City Botanic Gardens - www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/BCC:BASE::pc=PC_1200

Brisbane Parks & Gardens - www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/BCC:BASE::pc=PC_1194

Lightspace - www.lightspace.net.au

Riverstage - www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/BCC:BASE::pc=PC_1795

Southbank - www.visitsouthbank.com.au 

Domes Retreat (Esk) - www.domesretreat.com.au

 

Business Partners

Beverages - Purple Palate - www.purplepalate.com

Entertainment - Brisbane Bands - www.brisbanebands.com.au

Event Production - A Noble Event - www.anobleevent.com.au

Event Management - J2 Ideas & Events - www.j2.net.au

Event Management - Loud Events - www.loudevents.com.au 

Event Management - Off-Site Connections - www.offsiteconnections.com.au

Furniture Hire / Specialized - Illuminated Bars - www.illuminatedbars.com.au

Hire - Neals Hire & Special Events - www.nealshire.com.au

Ice Sales - www.ithacaice.com.au

Ice Sculptures - www.ice-art.com.au 

Promotional Products - Fresh Promotions - www.freshpromotions.com.au 

Speakers - Great Expectation - www.greatexpectation.com.au

Staging & Lighting - Staging Connections - www.stagingconnections.com.au

Theming - 247 Theme - www.247theme.com.au

Celebrants - Needacelebrant - wwwneedacelebrant.com.au

 

Our Business Partners

We pride ourselves on developing great relationships with our clients and we work just as hard to ensure we have excellent business relationships too. Our relationships with the businesses featured here have developed over a long period of time. They have all proven themselves in their specialized area of catering and we have no hesitation in recommending them to our valued clients.